Contact us at any one of our locations

If we do not have a centre near you, we offer online classes, skype or phone deals and consultations. We also visit events in different areas, please check the events page for information in your area.

SYDNEY

 

112 Pacific Highway

North Sydney NSW 2060

Australia

+61 (0)402040234

sydney@jungshim.org.au

MELBOURNE

 

149 Parkers Road

Parkdale

Victoria 3195

Melbourne, Australia

+61 (0)3 9580 0617

melbourne@jungshim.org.au

BRISBANE

 

33 Douglas Street

Milton QLD4064

AUSTRALIA

+61 (0)43667097

brisbane@jungshim.org

LONDON

 

1st Floor

47–50 Margaret Street

W1W 8SB, London

UK

+44 (0)20 7462 8811

info@jungshim.org

MANCHESTER

 

2nd Floor

20 St. Ann's Square

M2 7HG, Manchester

UK

+44 (0)161 834 5681

manchester@jungshim.org

BIRMINGHAM

 

3rd floor

20 Waterloo Street

Birmingham B2 5TB 

+44 (0)121 439 3690

birmingham@jungshim.org

OSLO

 

3rd floor

Industriveien 31

1337 Sandvika

Norway

+47 (0)91 11 00 63

norway@jungshim.org

HAMBURG

 

Grosse Bleichen 12-14

20354 Hamburg

Germany

hamburg@jungshim.org

COPENHAGEN

 

Heart House

Amagertorv 14

1160 København

copenhagen@jungshim.org

STOCKHOLM

 

Yogada

Stopvägen 38

Bromma

stockholm@jungshim.org

MADRID

 

Eduardo del Palacio 8

Madrid

28002

consultas-madrid@jungshim.org

HENGELO

 

Prins Bernard Plantsoen 300

7551 HT, Hengelo

Netherlands

+31 (0)74 349 0979

hengelo@jungshim.nl

JOHANNESBURG

 

233 Jan Smuts Avenue

Parktown North

Johannesburg

Gauteng, 2193

South Africa

+44 (0)20 7462 8811

johannesburg@jungshim.org